These Roads on the road

Hello Roadies!  FYI These Roads is currently on the road in South Australia, researching for the upcoming edition of the Rough Guide to Australia.

I was going to sit down and write a quick post about it, but the lovely folk over at World Nomads have just published a post on their site, which explains more or less what I was going to say, thus saving me the trouble! What am I on about? Check out  this link to find out.

I promise I’ll write when I can, but just in case, I’ve scheduled some Plain EngRish GOLD for the next few weeks.

Send any good South Aust tips/hints my way!  I’m looking forward to sharing my stories with you soon!

Leave a Reply

